Company Profile

China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited (HKEx stock code: 871), being one of the largest dredging service providers in mainland China, mainly operates in the provision of the capital dredging, reclamation dredging, environmental protection dredging and marine engineering services. The marine engineering service includes the hoisting of wind power equipment, installation of major parts of docks and bridges,riprap cofferdam, underwater and salvage works, etc. We provide solutions to port, waterway, environmental protection and infrastructure industries.
Our company was successfully listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on 20 June 2011 and has changed its name from ¡°Xiangyu Dredging Holdings Limited¡± and ¡°China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited¡±to reflect our company¡¯s commitment in the dredging industry with environmental new operating models.
The mainland headquarters of China Dredging Environment are located at Yancheng City of Jiangsu Province. We have approximately 600 employees and our versatile fleet consists of over 50 vessels. Our experience spreads across more than 20 large scale projectsin over 10 provinces of mainland China. With the rich resources and experience in the dredging industry, we are now aggressively expanding our presence in the overseas market including the Southeast Asian markets. It is believed that our group will have a greater development in the future.

公司概况
  中国疏浚环保控股有限公司(港交所股份代号:871)是中国领先的大型疏浚服务企业,主要提供基建疏浚、填海疏浚、环保疏浚及海上工程服务。海上工程包括风电设备吊装、港口码头和桥梁建设大件安装、抛石围堰、水下工程及打捞工程等。我们为港口、河道、环保、基建等多个行业提供解决方案。
  本公司于2011年6月20日在香港联交所主板成功上市,并于2013年12月13日由「翔宇疏浚控股有限公司」易名为「中国疏浚环保控股有限公司」,以反映公司立足于疏浚、致力于环保的新型经营理念。
  本集团的中国总部位于江苏盐城,现有员工600余人,拥有各类船只50余艘,在国内近10个省份运营过超过20余个大型项目。凭藉在行业内多年深耕所积累的丰富资源和经验,我们现正积极拓展东南亚等海外市场,相信本集团在未来会有更长足的发展。