

China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited 中國疏浚環保控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 871)

List of Directors of the Company and their Role and Function

With effect 5 January 2017, the members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Kaijin *(Chairman)* Mr. Wu Bin *(Vice Chairman)* Mr. Wu Xuze *(Chief Executive Officer)* Ms. Zhou Shuhua

Non-Executive Director: Mr. Liu Longhua *(Vice Chairman)*

Independent and Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Huan Xuedong Mr. Chan Ming Sun Jonathan Mr. Liang Zequan

The Board has established 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Kaijin			
Mr. Wu Bin			
Mr. Wu Xuze			
Ms. Zhou Shuhua			
Mr. Liu Longhua		Member	Chairman
Mr. Huan Xuedong	Member		
Mr. Chan Ming Sun Jonathan	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Liang Zequan	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 5 January 2017