

## XIANGYU DREDGING HOLDINGS LIMITED 夠字疏浚控股有限公司 (the "Company")

# List of directors of the Company and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of the Company are set out below.

#### Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Kaijin (also the Company's Joint Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Ms. Zhou Shuhua

#### Non-Executive Director:

Mr. Liu Longhua (also the Company's Joint Chairman)

### Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Ms. Leung Mei Han Mr. Zhang Jun Ms. Peng Cuihong Mr. Huan Xuedong

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Name of Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Kaijin			
Ms. Zhou Shuhua			
Mr. Liu Longhua		Member	Chairman
Ms. Leung Mei Han	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Jun	Member		
Ms. Peng Cuihong	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Huan Xuedong	Member		