

China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited

中國疏浚環保控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 871)

List of Directors of the Company and their Role and Function

With effect from 31 March 2020, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Kaijin (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Xuze (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhou Shuhua

Independent and Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Huan Xuedong

Mr. Chan Ming Sun Jonathan

Mr. Liang Zequan

The Board has established 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Kaijin			Chairman
Mr. Wu Xuze			
Ms. Zhou Shuhua			
Mr. Huan Xuedong	Member	Member	
Mr. Chan Ming Sun Jonathan	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Liang Zequan	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 31 March 2020